
Lexi: Oh yes. It's Christmas Eve. Do you like my Christmas dress? WELL I HATE IT! So tonight I'm gonna try to see the fat dude who brings treats and toys! Ha! Hear that, Ellie?
Ellie: *wakes up* Wut.
Lexi: Ugh! Well I'm gonna do it.
*It's late at night while Lexi sits in the cage, staring at the fireplace...*
Lexi: This is taking forev--ZZZ...
*It's now early in the morning...*
Lexi: *wakes up* Early-ness, presents everywhere...Man, I missed Santy Claus! And I need to pee!
No comments:
Post a Comment