Monday, March 14, 2011

Big and Scary



Lexi: Heyy! It's Lexi again! *noms on paw* Oh yeah! So, I do not understand why people call me cute and tiny! I am big and scary, so ha ha! I have my picture to prove it! See how scary I am?
Ellie: More like scaredy.
Lexi: That is just wrong! I AM SCARY! AND BIG! AND STUFF! KINDA! Wait...kinda. : Welliamstillbeast.
Ellie: Yeah, right...

No comments:

Post a Comment